Team

Our team is always there for you. If you have any questions please call our Service Center. They will connect you to the right person.

Service Center

Jenny Auer

Service Center

 

07771/93 24-0

info@dreher-group.com


Management

Hans Peter Dreher

Managing Director/Owner



Markus Bold

Managing Director

 

markus.bold@dreher-Group.com


Finance

Bernhard Mäntele

Finance Manager

 

bernhard.maentele@dreher-GROUP.com


Sales

Roland Aicheler

Head of Sales & Marketing

 

07771/93 24-13 

roland.aicheler@dreher-Group.com


Purchasing

Thomas Gäng

Head of Purchasing

 

07771/93 24-15 

thomas.gaeng@dreher-group.com


Logistic

Marco Vetter

Head of Logistics

 

07771/93 24-41

Marco.Vetter@dreher-Group.com

 


Production

Matthias Krause

Production Manager

 

matthias.krause@dreher-Group.com


Markus Horn

Technical Production Manager

 

markus.horn@dreher-group.com


Quality Management

Petra Sterk-Lauhöfer

Manager Quality Management

 

07771/93 24-61

PETRA.STERK@DREHER-group.com