Team

Our team is always there for you. If you have any questions please call our head office 07771/93 24-0. They will connect you to the right person.

Management

Hans Peter Dreher

Managing Director/Owner



Markus Bold

Managing Director

 

markus.bold@dreher-Group.com


Finance

Bernhard Mäntele

Finance Manager

 

bernhard.maentele@dreher-GROUP.com



Purchasing

Luisa Auer

Purchasing

 

07771/93 24-28

Luisa.Auer@dreher-group.com


Logistic

Julia Reichle

Logistics

 

07771/93 24-42

Julia.Reichle@dreher-group.com

 


Production

Matthias Krause

Production Manager

 

matthias.krause@dreher-Group.com


Markus Horn

Technical Production Manager

 

markus.horn@dreher-group.com


Quality Management

Tilmann Seipp

Manager Quality Management

 

07771/93 24-68

Tilmann.seipp@dreher-group.com